Sriram ias Economy Notes pdf

S.N. Name Tenure Remark 1. Dr. Rajendra Prasad 26 January 1950 to 12 May 1962 ...

sumit Follow

12th March,2020






Dr. Rajendra Prasad

26 January 1950 to 12 May 1962

First president, longest tenure (12 years)


S. Radhakrishnan

13 May 1962 to13 May 1967

He was the first President from South India.Teachers day is celebrated on 5 Sept. to honour his birthday.


Dr. Zakir Hussain

13 May 1967 to 3 May 1969

President with shortest tenure, first Muslim president to die in harness


Varahagiri Venkata Giri

3 May 1969 to 20 July 1969

First acting president of India


Mohammad Hidayatullah

20 July 1969 to 24 August 1969

Served as the Chief Justice of India, and was a recipient of the Order of the British Empire.


Varahagiri Venkata Giri

24 August 1969  to 24 August 1974

Giri is the only person to have served as both an acting president and president of India.


Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed

24 August 1974    to 11 February 1977

second Indian president to die in office.


Basappa Danappa Jatti

11 February 1977 to 25 July 1977

Served as acting President of India upon Ahmed's death


Neelam Sanjiva Reddy

25 July 1977 to 25 July 1982

 Youngest to become president @ 64 yr, first president who did not become vice -president


Giani Zail Singh

25 July 1982 to 25 July 1987

First Sikh President


Ramaswamy Venkataraman

25 July to 1987    25 July 1992

Oldest to become President @ 76 yr


Shankar Dayal Sharma

25 July 1992 to 25 July 1997

Sharma was Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh


Kocheril Raman Narayanan

25 July 1997 to 25 July 2002

He was the first President from Kerala, and also the first Dalit President.


A. P. J. Abdul Kalam

25 July 2002 to 25 July 2007

He was the first bachelor/Scientist president of India, and the first Muslim President who completed his term.


Pratibha Patil

25 July 2007 to25 July 2012

first woman to become the President of India.


Pranab Mukherjee

 From 5 July 2012,            Incumbent

Served as the Foreign Minister, Defence Minister and Deputy Chairman of the Planning Commission.

14. Ram Nath Kovind 25 July 2017--Incumbent  14th President of India

Hello Friends, आज हम यानि आप सभी लोगो के लिए Indian Economics की नोट्स लेकर आये है, जो Sriram IAS द्वारा नया Release किया गया है, Sriram IAS Indian Economics Notes For UPSC Pdf  Download बहुत ही उपयोगी नोट्स है, इससे आप लोगो को  Economics समझने म

You can download notes and books related Indian Economy from the link given below:-

Related Post
MCQs On Indian Polity And Economy By TITAB ROY

Download MCQs On Indian Polity And Economy By TITAB ROY...

Indian Economy PDF Notes Download

Indian Economy PDF Notes Download: In this blog, we will...

Sriram ias Economy Notes pdf

S.N. Name Tenure Remark...

GST Pdf In Hindi Download

GST Pdf In Hindi Download: Hello Friends

GST Bill In Hindi Pdf Download

GST Bill In Hindi Pdf Download: Hello Students जैसा की...